Jerry Rovey
Dean Wells
Vice President
Jeff Larsen
Michael Brooks
Chairman of the Board


District 1- Graham, Greenlee & Gila Counties
District 2- Eloy, Marana, Tucson
District 3- Sacaton, Casa Grande
District 4- Queen Creek, Coolidge, Florence
District 5- Laveen, Glendale, Scottsdale, Gilbert
District 6- Buckeye, Goodyear, Surprise
District 7- Yuma County
District 8-Maricopa, Stanfield
District 9-La Paz, Mohave Counties
Sam Daily & Justin Layton
Dan Pacheco & John Post
Cassy England
Brian Rhodes & Rose Robertson
Adam Hatley & Rocky Shelton
Dean Rovey & Richard Heiden
Clint Osborn & Ernest Johannsen
Todd Thelander & Larry Hart
Ava Alcaida & Nathan Rovey
Executive Director

Jadee Rohner
(602) 437-1344

Protecting and Improving the Economic Viability of the Arizona Cotton Producer.

How did all this begin??

October 1, 1942 Arizona Cotton Growers was officially established as an organization. At the time there were as many as eight cotton organizations around the state. They decided that having this many players in the game actually weakened the general position of the farmer so they all came together in a meeting and unanimously agreed that all these organizations should be merged into one association, dealing exclusively with the problems of the cotton farmers. The Arizona Cooperative Cotton Growers Association was selected as the association for this function. Later, in September of 1953, our name officially became what we know today as Arizona Cotton Growers Association.